HOW HEALTHY ARE YOU? GET YOUR WELLNESS SCORECARD AND BE ENTERED TO WIN $15,000! BY ALISON RHODES, THE SAFETY MOM

Image by © Rick Gomez/Corbis

Last week on my radio show, Keeping It Together With Alison Rhodes, The Safety Mom, my guest Barb Dehn talked about the importance of moms staying fit and healthy and setting a good example for their kids.  I couldn’t agree more!  She told my listeners about a great site  – www.lifesupplemented.org where you can take a quiz and get your wellness scorecard.  It’s fun, fast, free and, best of all, you could win $15,000.00!  I’m proud to say that I came out a “well” but I still was provided with some great tips on how to get even healthier.   I have had many listeners email me requesting the information again.  Also, for every person who takes the quiz, money will be donated to Vitamin Angels, an organization that provides vitamins and nutrients to women and children with malnutrition.

Alison Rhodes is the founder of Safety Mom Enterprises, www.safetymom.com and Safety Mom Solutions, www.safetymomsolutions.com the premier baby proofing and child safety company in the New York, New Jersey and Connecticut area. Alison is a family safety expert, TV personality and consultant.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health & Wellness, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

